ARVAL at Manheim

Arval are a leading UK vendor, offering a wide variety of high volume former fleet vehicles, featuring many popular makes and models.

Managing over 145,000 vehicles, Arval provide services to both small business and large corporations including internationally managed contracts.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Haydock Commercials BT,ARVAL,VAN MON,CLOSE BROS,EUROPE CAR
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed BT,ERAC,ARVAL,HITACHI,MOTONOVO,VANMONSTE
Leeds ARVAL/ HITACHI
Tue 04 Apr
Wed 05 Apr
Thu 06 Apr
Fri 07 Apr
Sat 08 Apr
Sun 09 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Gloucester BT FLEET ARVAL ENTERPRISE HERTZ HITACHI
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Benefits of buying from ARVAL

Unlimited Stock
Premium vehicles

Choose from a wide variety of premium ex-fleet vehicles at every Arval sale.

Brochure Icon
 Vehicle documentation

All vehicles available from Arval are supplied with full V5C documentation.

Group of People
Popular choice

Arval always offer a large range of makes and models at every Manheim sale.

Location Icon
Bid from any location

With Manheim auctions broadcast live to mobile devices, you'll never have to miss an Arval sale.

Managing over 145,000 vehicles, Arval provide services to both small business and large corporations including internationally managed contracts.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.