ARVAL at Manheim

Arval are a leading UK vendor, offering a wide variety of high volume former fleet vehicles, featuring many popular makes and models.

Managing over 145,000 vehicles, Arval provide services to both small business and large corporations including internationally managed contracts.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed SIMULCAST ONLY - ARVAL, MOTONOVO, PERRYS, ZENITH, ALPHABET, HITACHI Leeds SIMULCAST ONLY - ARVAL
Colchester SIMULCAST ONLY - Tuesday - Lane 1
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Mon 09 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Colchester SIMULCAST ONLY - Tuesday - Lane 1
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Benefits of buying from ARVAL

Unlimited Stock
Premium vehicles

Choose from a wide variety of premium ex-fleet vehicles at every Arval sale.

Brochure Icon
 Vehicle documentation

All vehicles available from Arval are supplied with full V5C documentation.

Group of People
Popular choice

Arval always offer a large range of makes and models at every Manheim sale.

Location Icon
Bid from any location

With Manheim auctions broadcast live to mobile devices, you'll never have to miss an Arval sale.

Managing over 145,000 vehicles, Arval provide services to both small business and large corporations including internationally managed contracts.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.