Barclays Partner Finance

Barclays Partner Finance is one of the UK’s largest providers of point-of-sale finance for retail companies and motor dealerships.

Auctions held across four Manheim auction centres.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Manchester VAUX/ MOTO/ HIT/ MSH/ BAR Shotts Non-runner Sale 12.15pm
Shotts Motonovo M4YM Peter Vardy 12.30pm
Washington LOOKERS,MILL,PULMAN,A/CLARK & N/RUNNERS
Wimbledon NON RUNNER ONLINE SALE
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Northampton CAR SHOP, WOLLASTON, PERRYS, PARKWAY, MB
Leeds NON RUNNER SECTION Wimbledon H2 MARSHALL/BARCLAYS/CARS
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Shotts Motonovo M4YM Peter Vardy Barclays 12.30
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.



Over 500 vehicles from Barclays Partner Finance are auctioned at Manheim every month.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.