Barclays Partner Finance

Barclays Partner Finance is one of the UK’s largest providers of point-of-sale finance for retail companies and motor dealerships.

Auctions held across four Manheim auction centres.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Bristol NON RUNNER SALE Manchester VAUX/ MOTO/ HITACHI/ MARSHALLS/ BARCLAYS
Shotts Motonovo M4YM Peter Vardy 12.30pm
Birmingham NON RUNNER
Wimbledon NON RUNNER ONLINE SALE
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Manchester PEOPLES/ OMC/ PYE/ FOW/ M4YM & FINANCE
No events
on this day.
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Shotts Motonovo M4YM Peter Vardy Barclays 12.30pm
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.



Over 500 vehicles from Barclays Partner Finance are auctioned at Manheim every month.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.