Barclays Partner Finance

Barclays Partner Finance is one of the UK’s largest providers of point-of-sale finance for retail companies and motor dealerships.

Auctions held across four Manheim auction centres.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Tue 16 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Bristol L1 - DAYS/FCA/BARCLAYS Shotts M4YM Lookers FCA Peter Vardy GMAC 10.30a
Manchester PEOPLES/ PYE/ FOW/ M4YM & FINANCE
Colchester NON RUNNERS L2
Wimbledon H2 MARSHALL/BARCLAYS/CARSHOP/CURRIES
Manchester 10AM NON RUNNER SALE
Manchester VAUX/ HIT/ MARSHALLS/ MOTO/ BARC/ M4YM
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Manchester PEOPLES/ OMC/ PYE/ FOW/ M4YM & FINANCE
No events
on this day.
Shotts M4YM Barclays Peter Vardy Motonovo 1pm
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.



Over 500 vehicles from Barclays Partner Finance are auctioned at Manheim every month.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.