CarShop at Manheim

CarShop is the UK's leading used car supermarket group specialising in cars and commercial vehicles.

Vehicles available from 4 of the UK’s leading manufacturers

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Northampton CAR SHOP, PERRYS, WOLLASTON, PARKWAY Knottingley HARRATTS/ AXHOLME/ ARNOLD CLARK
Colchester Commercials LCV L3 HARTWELL/HENDY/BT FLEET/XBG/FLEET Colchester Commercials NON RUNNERS
Wimbledon H2 MARSHALLS/BARCLAYS/CARSHOP/CURRIES
Knottingley CARSHOP/ PENTAGON/ RIGHTCAR
Colchester THURS EVE L4
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
No events
on this day.
Colchester LCV L3
Knottingley PENTAGON/ RIGHTCAR/ CARSHOP
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

CarShop at Manheim Northampton

The CarShop have a no reserve section at Manheim Northampton every Tuesday.

For further details contact 0333 136 1012

Car Shop at Manheim Northampton - No reserve section every Tuesday

Benefits of buying from CarShop

Unlimited Stock
Wide variety

Large variety of cars always available, suitable for all budgets and forecourts.

Brochure Icon
Full documentation

All vehicles offered at Manheim from CarShop are supplied with V5C documentation.

A4 and A5 Literature
Makes and models

You'll find a wide choice of popular makes and models supplied by CarShop.

Location Icon
Bid and buy remotely

Manheim account holders can bid remotely online by phone, tablet and PC, via Simulcast.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.