Hitachi Capital at Manheim

Hitachi Capital Vehicle Solutions is one of the UK’s leading vehicle specialists, offering a comprehensive and flexible portfolio of vehicle finance and management solutions. Vehicles available at Manheim from Hitachi Capital are specially selected former contract hire cars and commercial vehicles, provided direct from one of the UK’s leading vehicle leasing and finance providers. 

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Gloucester SIMULCAST ONLY - RIVUS, HITACHI, VAN MONSTER, ZENITH
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed ARVAL, PERRYS, MOTONOVO, ZENITH, ALPHABET, HITACHI, FORD
Leeds SIMULCAST ONLY - HITACHI/ARVAL/AC CONTRACT HIRE/RCI/R&D/FCA
Haydock Commercials ARNOLD CLARK, HITACHI, ENTERPRISE, ZENITH, AVIS, HERTZ
Bristol Simulcast Only - Hitachi/Motonovo/Marshall Leasing/Barclays/Oodle
No events
on this day.
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 01 May
Sun 02 May
Mon 03 May
Tue 04 May
Wed 05 May
Bruntingthorpe HGV, TRUCK, TRAILER & PLANT - ENTERPRISE @ 12 O'CLOCK
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Benefits of buying from Hitachi Capital

Unlimited Stock
Wide selection available

With so many vehicles from Hitachi Capital, you'll always find a wide selection of makes and models.

Brochure Icon
All with full documentation

Every quality vehicle supplied by Hitachi Capital comes with its V5C document.

Payment Icon
Realistic prices

All Hitachi Capital vehicles are entered into Manheim auctions with realistic reserve prices.

Person Icon
On-the-day decisions

With Hitachi Capital team members at every Manheim auction, you'll get on-the-day sales decisions.

Wide variety of quality cars and commercial vehicles on offer from Hitachi Capital.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.