Hitachi Capital at Manheim

Hitachi Capital Vehicle Solutions is one of the UK’s leading vehicle specialists, offering a comprehensive and flexible portfolio of vehicle finance and management solutions. Cars available at Manheim from Hitachi Capital are specially selected former contract hire cars and commercial vehicles, provided direct from one of the UK’s leading vehicle leasing and finance providers. 

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed NWRAIL,PERRYS,ZENITH,ALD,XBG,CITROEN,MOT Leeds ARVAL/ HITACHI/ FCA AUTOMOTIVE
Colchester TUESDAY AM LANE 1 Bristol L2 - VX FINANCE/ HITACHI/ ALD
Colchester Commercials LCV LANE 4 Shotts Commercials Sale No - 51 LCV Commercial Sale 11am
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed BT,ENTERPRISE,HITACHI,MOTONOVO,SG FLEET
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Monthly HGV Online Auction

Our HGV Online Auction programme is now live. We'll have a monthly Online Auction featuring exclusive stock direct from Hitachi Capital, Thursday's from 12noon. You can access all our truck, trailer and plant stock by following the link below.

Search stock
Hitachi HGV Online Auction Thursday's Monthly from 12noon

Benefits of buying from Hitachi Capital

Unlimited Stock
Wide selection available

With so many vehicles from Hitachi Capital, you'll always find a wide selection of makes and models.

Brochure Icon
All with full documentation

Every quality vehicle supplied by Hitachi Capital comes with its V5C document.

Payment Icon
Realistic prices

All Hitachi Capital vehicles are entered into Manheim auctions with realistic reserve prices.

Person Icon
On-the-day decisions

With Hitachi Capital team members at every Manheim auction, you'll get on-the-day sales decisions.

Wide variety of quality cars and commercial vehicles on offer from Hitachi Capital.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.