Hitachi Capital at Manheim

Hitachi Capital Vehicle Solutions is one of the UK’s leading vehicle specialists, offering a comprehensive and flexible portfolio of vehicle finance and management solutions. Cars available at Manheim from Hitachi Capital are specially selected former contract hire cars and commercial vehicles, provided direct from one of the UK’s leading vehicle leasing and finance providers. 

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed ARVAL, MOTONOVO, ZENITH, HITACHI, SG FLEET & PEUGEOT UK Leeds BT FLEET/ARVAL/HITACHI/ROBINS & DAY/EVOGO/M4YM
Haydock Commercials CITROEN, CARNEXT.COM, HITACHI, ENTERPRISE Bristol Lane 2 - Hitachi/Barclays/Motonovo/Fleet Combo
No events
on this day.
Manchester FCA, MOTO, NORTHRIDGE, MARSHALLS, HIT, BARCLAYS FINANCE Gloucester ENTERPRISE LEASY ZENITH HITACHI
Bruntingthorpe HGV, TRUCK, TRAILER & PLANT
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Benefits of buying from Hitachi Capital

Unlimited Stock
Wide selection available

With so many vehicles from Hitachi Capital, you'll always find a wide selection of makes and models.

Brochure Icon
All with full documentation

Every quality vehicle supplied by Hitachi Capital comes with its V5C document.

Payment Icon
Realistic prices

All Hitachi Capital vehicles are entered into Manheim auctions with realistic reserve prices.

Person Icon
On-the-day decisions

With Hitachi Capital team members at every Manheim auction, you'll get on-the-day sales decisions.

Wide variety of quality cars and commercial vehicles on offer from Hitachi Capital.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.