Hitachi Capital at Manheim

Hitachi Capital Vehicle Solutions is one of the UK’s leading vehicle specialists, offering a comprehensive and flexible portfolio of vehicle finance and management solutions. Cars available at Manheim from Hitachi Capital are specially selected former contract hire cars and commercial vehicles, provided direct from one of the UK’s leading vehicle leasing and finance providers. 

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

New fortnightly sale at Manchester

Discover innovative stock at our brand new Hitachi auction programme, launching Thursday 18th May from 3:30pm at Manheim Manchester.

From then, you can join us every two weeks to access up to 80 units of top quality stock, with a fantastic range of makes and models available, and all vehicles with full V5C.

Search stock
Hitachi at Manheim Manchester

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Bristol L2 - GMAC/ HITACHI/ ALD/ PEUGEOT Haydock Commercials LCV: HITACHI,V/MONSTER,R/MAIL,A/CLARK
Shepshed ARVAL, HITACHI, MOTONOVO
Manchester HITACHI/ MARSHALLS/ MOTO/ BARCLAYS
Gloucester LANE 2 - VANMONSTER HITACHI
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun
Thu 08 Jun
Fri 09 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
No events
on this day.
Leeds BT FLEET/ ARVAL/ HITACHI/ FORD CREDIT
No events
on this day.
Shotts Commercials LCV Commercial Sale 11am
Coventry Truck, Trailer & Plant
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Benefits of buying from Hitachi Capital

Unlimited Stock
Wide selection available

With so many vehicles from Hitachi Capital, you'll always find a wide selection of makes and models.

Brochure Icon
All with full documentation

Every quality vehicle supplied by Hitachi Capital comes with its V5C document.

Payment Icon
Realistic prices

All Hitachi Capital vehicles are entered into Manheim auctions with realistic reserve prices.

Person Icon
On-the-day decisions

With Hitachi Capital team members at every Manheim auction, you'll get on-the-day sales decisions.

Wide variety of quality cars and commercial vehicles on offer from Hitachi Capital.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.