Peugeot at Manheim

Peugeot offers thousands of top-quality cars and commercial vehicles at seven Manheim auction centres. These vehicles come direct from the manufacturer and are offered exclusively to motor traders at our Closed auctions, or more widely at our Open auctions.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Colchester TUESDAY LANE 4
Bruntingthorpe LANE 2:PEUGEOT (INVITATIONAL) & CITROEN
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Auction vehicles available now

You'll find a selection of Peugeot vehicles available to Buy Now 24/7 with the click of a button.

Cars will be available for up to 15 days before going through the auciton lanes and you'll be able to browse the stock, view high resolution images, detailed inspection reports and buy the vehicles you want online.

Start buying online today.

To see these vehicles, make sure you're logged in with a motor trade account. Once you’ve logged in, follow the link below to take a look at our Peugeot Buy Now stock.

View Buy Now stock
Peugeot cars available to Buy Now before the auction

Benefits of buying from Peugeot

Star Icon
Direct from manufacturer

You'll find a wide variety of quality models, all direct from Peugeot at Manheim.

Brochure Icon
Vehicle documentation

All vehicles supplied by Peugeot come with full V5C and documentation.

Unlimited Stock
Wide choice of models

Choose from the entire range of quality Peugeot models; available in Open and Closed auctions.

Location Icon
Bid and buy remotely

Manheim account holders can bid and buy remotely, by phone, tablet or lapton, via Simulcast.

Wide range of top quality models, all supplied direct to Manheim from Peugeot.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.