The Car Group 

The Car Group is a leading UK vendor offering over 20,000 vehicles each year and one of the widest varieties of makes and models across the UK - exclusively available at Manheim. With such a wide and varied choice, there’s generally something for every budget. Auctions are held weekly and are open to the motor trade and general public.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

The Car Group benefits

Unlimited Stock
Quality cars for everyone

You'll find cars to suit all needs and budgets at every auction featuring The Car Group.

Brochure Icon
V5c documents with all cars

Every vehicle sold by The Car Group comes with full V5C documentation.

Auto Scheduling Icon
Warranted mileage & MOT

The majority of vehicles will have fully warranted mileage & valid MOT.

Content Control Icon
Service history on vehicles

Most cars sold at Manheim by The Car Group will also come with service history too.

Over 20,000 vehicles from The Car Group are auctioned exclusively at Manheim every year.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.

*calls cost 4.2p per minute plus your phone company's access charge

Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.