The Car Group 

The Car Group is a leading UK vendor offering over 20,000 vehicles each year and one of the widest varieties of makes and models across the UK - exclusively available at Manheim. With such a wide and varied choice, there’s generally something for every budget. Auctions are held weekly and are open to the motor trade and general public.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Mansfield SANDICLIFFE / PERRYS / THE CAR GROUP
Colchester Commercials LCV L4- VAN MONSTER/ EUROPCAR/ FLEET
Leeds D M KEITH/ CAR GROUP/ RRG/ GENERAL Washington LOOKERS, TCG, HODGSON & ARNOLD CLARK
Washington BUDGET UP TO 2K
Colchester THURS EVE L2- BIG/ THE CAR GROUP
Mansfield Commercials MULTI VENDOR
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Leeds ALD AUTOMOTIVE/ CAR GROUP
Tue 04 Apr
Wed 05 Apr
Thu 06 Apr
Fri 07 Apr
Sat 08 Apr
Sun 09 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Colchester TUES L4
Leeds RRG/ D M KEITH/ CAR GROUP
Colchester THURS EVE L2
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

The Car Group benefits

Unlimited Stock
Quality cars for everyone

You'll find cars to suit all needs and budgets at every auction featuring The Car Group.

Brochure Icon
V5c documents with all cars

Every vehicle sold by The Car Group comes with full V5C documentation.

Auto Scheduling Icon
Warranted mileage & MOT

The majority of vehicles will have fully warranted mileage & valid MOT.

Content Control Icon
Service history on vehicles

Most cars sold at Manheim by The Car Group will also come with service history too.

Over 20,000 vehicles from The Car Group are auctioned exclusively at Manheim every year.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.

*calls cost 4.2p per minute plus your phone company's access charge

Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.