Volkswagen Financial Services at Manheim

Volkswagen's relationship with the UK dates back to 1952, when the first two Beetles were sold. In 1953 Volkswagen Motors Ltd became the official UK importer, and the brand went from strength to strength. Volkswagen also centralised its operations in 1978, and moved into its headquarters in Blakelands, Milton Keynes. From Blakelands the company controls sourcing, marketing and distribution of all vehicles and parts in the UK. Today Volkswagen UK, as part of the Volkswagen Group, is one of the country's largest importers of vehicles, employing nearly 600 people nationwide, with the Volkswagen brand employing 180 in Blakelands alone.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 01 Aug
Wed 02 Aug
Thu 03 Aug
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Fri 04 Aug
Sat 05 Aug
Sun 06 Aug
Mon 07 Aug
Tue 08 Aug
Wed 09 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Available at every auction

£4,000 worth of vouchers to be won at every auction
Vehicles available from 4 of the UK’s leading manufacturers
Majority of vehicles sold with V5C
Bid and buy online via Simulcast
Every auction is open to the public
Instant decisions at every sale
All cars offered with sensible reserves 

Volkswagen Financial Services now offer over 200 premium, top-quality vehicles at every Manheim auction; giving Manheim buyers one of the widest choices of Audi, Volkswagen, SEAT and ŠKODA vehicles available.

Vehicles available from 4 of the UK’s leading manufacturers

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.