CarShop at Manheim

CarShop is the UK's leading used car supermarket group specialising in cars and commercial vehicles.

Vehicles available from 4 of the UK’s leading manufacturers

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Bristol Simulcast Only - M4YM/Days/Mon Motors/Griffin Mill/CSH Leeds SIMULCAST ONLY - FLEET & FINANCE/ARNOLD CLARK/ROBINS & DAY
Northampton Simulcast Only Wollaston Perrys Car Shop Parkway Marshall Listers
Leeds SIMULCAST ONLY - DM KEITH/CASHOP/M4YM
Leeds SIMULCAST ONLY - FLEET & FINANCE /PENTAGON/CARSHOP
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

CarShop at Manheim Northampton

The CarShop have a no reserve section at Manheim Northampton every Tuesday.

For further details contact 0333 136 1012

Car Shop at Manheim Northampton - No reserve section every Tuesday

Benefits of buying from CarShop

Unlimited Stock
Wide variety

Large variety of cars always available, suitable for all budgets and forecourts.

Brochure Icon
Full documentation

All vehicles offered at Manheim from CarShop are supplied with V5C documentation.

A4 and A5 Literature
Makes and models

You'll find a wide choice of popular makes and models supplied by CarShop.

Location Icon
Bid and buy remotely

Manheim account holders can bid remotely online by phone, tablet and PC, via Simulcast.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.