Citroën at Manheim 

A wide range of quality Citroën cars and commercial vehicles are supplied direct from the manufacturer, available exclusively through a range of Manheim auction centres.


Look out for quality cars and commercial vehicles at Manheim, direct from Citroën.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Haydock Commercials CITROEN LCV, CAR SALE
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Leeds PEUGEOT/ ALD/ CITROEN UK/ MONEY4MOTORS
Haydock Commercials ARVAL,VANMONSTER,BT,SG,ZENITH
Bruntingthorpe LANE 3
No events
on this day.
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Buy Now before the auction

Citroën UK have teamed up with Manheim Online to bring you quality Citroën vehicles available to buy online instantly with the click of a button.

You'll find cars available to Buy Now up to 15 days before they are due to go through the auction lanes.

It's easy to buy online, you'll find detailed inspection reports, a clear Buy Now price and up to 20 high resolution images to give you all the information you need to know to make a purchase. Plus you can browse and buy whenever you want with vehicles available 24/7.

To see these vehicles, make sure you're logged in with a motor trade account. Once you’ve logged in, follow the link below to take a look at our Citroën Buy Now stock.

View Buy Now stock
Citroën cars available to Buy Now before the auction

Benefits of buying from Citroën

Star Icon
Direct from Citroën

Quality vehicles are available at Manheim direct from Citroën themselves.

Star Icon
Warranted mileage

All vehicles supplied by Citroën come with the assurance of fully guaranteed warranted mileage.

Brochure Icon
Documentation included

Every Citroën vehicle available at Manheim is offered with V5C documentation.

Location Icon
Bid remotely

Bid and buy remotely online using your smartphone, tablet or PC via Simulcast.


Look out for quality cars and commercial vehicles at Manheim, direct from Citroën.

So many ways to buy at Manheim.

With regular auctions at several Manheim centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions and sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.