Hitachi Capital at Manheim

Hitachi Capital Vehicle Solutions is one of the UK’s leading vehicle specialists, offering a comprehensive and flexible portfolio of vehicle finance and management solutions. Vehicles available at Manheim from Hitachi Capital are specially selected former contract hire cars and commercial vehicles, provided direct from one of the UK’s leading vehicle leasing and finance providers. 

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed SIMULCAST ONLY - RIVUS, MOTONOVO, ZENITH, HITACHI, SG FLEET Leeds SIMULCAST ONLY - FCA/RCI/ARVAL/HITACHI/AC CONTRACT HIRE/R&D/M4YM
Haydock Commercials ENTERPRISE,HITACHI, Bristol Simulcast Only - Hitachi/Barclays/Motonovo/Oodle/RCI
Shotts Commercials LCV Sale Avis ,ACL ,Hertz ,BT 11am
Manchester SIMULCAST ONLY - MOTO NORTHRIDGE MARSHALLS HITACHI BARCLAYS MISC
Gloucester SIMULCAST ONLY - HITACHI, LEASYS, VAN MONSTER, ZENITH Bruntingthorpe SIMULCAST ONLY - HGV, TRUCK, TRAILER & PLANT
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Shepshed SIMULCAST ONLY - ARVAL, MOTONOVO, PERRYS, ZENITH, ALPHABET & FORD
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Benefits of buying from Hitachi Capital

Unlimited Stock
Wide selection available

With so many vehicles from Hitachi Capital, you'll always find a wide selection of makes and models.

Brochure Icon
All with full documentation

Every quality vehicle supplied by Hitachi Capital comes with its V5C document.

Payment Icon
Realistic prices

All Hitachi Capital vehicles are entered into Manheim auctions with realistic reserve prices.

Person Icon
On-the-day decisions

With Hitachi Capital team members at every Manheim auction, you'll get on-the-day sales decisions.

Wide variety of quality cars and commercial vehicles on offer from Hitachi Capital.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.