Direct from the Manufacturer

Every month, Mercedes-Benz Cars UK Limited offers 1,000 vehicles at Manheim auctions across the UK. You’ll find a great selection of top-quality models, with all stock direct from the manufacturer.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Colchester TUESDAY LANE 2
No events
on this day.
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Benefits of buying from Mercedes-Benz Cars UK Limited

Unlimited Stock
Wide range

Join us to discover a diverse range of Mercedes-Benz and Smart cars.

Brochure Icon
Full documentation

Every vehicle comes with a V5C document and full manufacturer service history.

A4 and A5 Literature
High quality preparation

All Mercedes-Benz Cars UK Limited vehicles are in great condition.

Location Icon
Bid and buy anywhere

You can always get involved with live auctions via your mobile phone, tablet or PC.

Premium quality vehicles direct from Mercedes-Benz Cars UK Limited, all in fantastic condition.

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.