Marshall Motor Group Week of Sales

Join us for a week of sales featuring 1000 Marshall Motor Group vehicles. Our five-day exclusive event runs from Monday 7th - Friday 11th October, with action accelerating across Bristol, Manheim Online, Northampton, Wimbledon, Colchester and Mansfield.

Monday 7th October 10am | Bristol | 500 cars
Monday 7th - Tuesday 8th | 2pm - 12pm | Online Bid Event | 70 cars
Tuesday 8th October 3.30pm | Northampton | 60 cars
Wednesday 9th October 10.30am | Wimbledon | 70 cars
Thursday 10th October 10.30am and 6pm | Colchester | 160 cars
Friday 11th October 11am | Mansfield | 130 cars

Marshall Mega Week

Marshall Motor Group at Manheim

Marshall Motor Group offers a vast range of over 14,000 part-exchange vehicles every year through Manheim. With such a wide variety of all makes and models, from low budget cars to more up-market prestige brands, you’ll find something from Marshall for any forecourt.

Got a question? Want to know more?

If you'd like to know more about these auctions, Manheim, or you have a specific question, feel free to contact us today.

Contact Us

Catalogues & events

Next 14 days

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Bristol Lane 3 - Non Runner Sale Colchester Thursday AM Lane 2
Bristol Lane 1 - Carshop/Hartwell/Carco Northampton ALLEN FORD, VINDIS, DEALER PX
Colchester Thursday Evening Lane 4
Mansfield Pentagon Marshall Money For Your Motors
Wimbledon H1 - NON RUNNER Mansfield Commercials Multi Vendor
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
Bristol Lane 2 - Marshall
Northampton WOLLASTON, CAR SHOP, PARKWAY, MARSHALL, PERRYS, LISTERS
Colchester Commercials LCV LANE 4
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Colchester Thursday AM Lane 2
Colchester Thursday Evening Lane 4
Mansfield Marshall Pentagon Money For You Motors
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.
No events
on this day.

Wide Variety, Great Choice

Whatever you’re looking for, you’ll find it at Manheim with Marshall Motor Group.

With regular weekly auctions and over 1,000 cars offered every month, there really is something for every buyer.

Quality, Premium Cars
For premium cars, including top quality, warranted mileage VWs and Audis, don’t miss our Monday auctions at Bristol.

No Ifs, No Buts – No Reserve
Plus, for guaranteed on-the-day sales, check out Marshall’s no reserve listings in our Thursday auctions at Mansfield and Colchester.

Marshall Motor Group with a weekly no reserve section

Benefits of buying from the Marshall Motor Group

Auto Scheduling Icon
Quality part-exchange vehicles

You'll always find a wide range of quality part-exchange vehicles from Marshall Motor Group.

Star Icon
One of UK's largest independent dealer

Buying with reassurance from one of the UK's largest independent dealer groups.

A4 and A5 Literature
Ready-to-retail stock available

Marshall Motor Group sales at Manheim regularly feature a selection of ready-to-retail cars.

Person Icon
On-the-day decisions at every auction

With Marshall Motor Group  representatives at Manheim auctions, get on-the-day decisions.

Quality part exchange and fleet vehicles from Marshall Motor Group – One of the UK’s Top 10 Dealer Groups

So many ways to buy at Manheim. 

With regular auctions at various Manheim auction centres, and so many ways to bid and buy - from physical in-lane auctions to sales broadcast live to your mobile device via Simulcast, plus online listings and proxy bidding - you'll never have to miss out.
Y Close
Login to your account
extranet\Anonymous
Your password is incorrect.